TripAdvisor WiFi Sky TV

Read Our Guest Reviews for Amber Court Motel, New Plymouth

Archive

None

Fabulous

Reviewed by Owen, February 2019

2019/02/11
Location is really good. Near Pak'n Save, McDonald's & Countdown.

Good Location

Reviewed by Linda, February 2019

2019/02/10
Good location for a short stopover. Centre of town and all activities/sights a short drive or walk away. Comfy bed!

Excellent

Reviewed by Navnita, February 2019

2019/02/03
Very clean rooms and close to supermarkets and restaurants. Friendly staffs and pool was nice too. Really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again :)

Superb

Reviewed by Kelly, January 2019

2019/01/30
The rooms were spotlessly clean & the staff were friendly. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.

Good Value for Money

Reviewed by Adelle, January 2019

2019/01/13
Very spacious and overall great room with great kitchen. Restaurants are in walking distance. Beds were very comfortable.

Great Place To Stay With or Without Kids!

Reviewed by Sammantha, January 2019

2019/01/12
Staff super friendly and helpful. Great indoor pool and spa. No need to worry about kids getting burnt no matter how long they wanted to spend in the pool.

Exceptional

Reviewed by Janet, January 2019

2019/01/10
The breakfast we had both days was excellent and very reasonable.

Superb

Reviewed by Zorana, January 2019

2019/01/09
I loved the receptionist lady! I forgot her name, but I spoke to her on the phone before arriving and she welcomed me in person. She was amazing, so polite, bubbly, very friendly! We initially had been given a room at the back of a driveway but then we clarified the booking and we ended up having a really nice room. She was very accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone, mostly because of staff and then everything else!

Spotless & Spacious

Reviewed by Jacob A, November 2018

2018/11/14
I booked a room for under a hundred bucks... It has a bathroom, kitchen, lounge space and 2 beds. Its not modern... Which is probably why it has more space than most. My room was immaculately clean, quiet and the hotel is fairly centrally located. On the night I stayed, the place was booked solid, mostly with workers... Which indicates its not just good value, its consistent.

Get in Touch

Andy and Tina
0800 654 800 - +64-6-758 0922
book@ambercourtmotel.co.nz
View Map
Copyright © 2019 Amber Court Motel New Plymouth - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction